One step forward, two steps back

Mercury is in retrograde, my dear friends, and as I sit here, I contemplate what I should be doing. Is it an effort in futility to try and accomplish something that seems unachievable? I must remember that one year ago I never imagined to be so close to achieving what I’ve so longed for. I think I need to take advantage of this moment and not move backwards or lose momentum, but look backwards and fix those things that have been long in need of repair- my manuscript being one of them

So, please think good thoughts of your ladymoor. I’m going to need it to get through this next phase.

Leave a Reply

